Technical Specialists

= VMR Program, = Owner Furnished

Specialty Specification Reference Specialist Backup Strategic Relationship Manager
Civil Division 02 - Existing Conditions Chris Barker Steve Markham Greg Adams
Concrete Division 03 - Reinforcing Steel Concrete Chris Barker Steve Markham Greg Adams
Masonry Division 04 - Masonry Chris Barker Steve Markham Jim Pedersen
Structural (Metal) Division 05 - Metals Chris Barker Steve Markham Jim Pedersen
Structural (Wood) 06 0573 - Preservative and Fire Retardant Wood Treatments Chris Barker Steve Markham Jim Pedersen
06 1000 - Rough Carpentry Chris Barker Doug Gardner Jim Pedersen
06 1643 - Gypsum Sheathing Doug Gardner Jim Pedersen
Architectural Woodwork 06 2000 - Finish Carpentry Don Hein Richard Hope Jim Pedersen
06 4000 - Architectural Woodwork
Plastic Fabrications 06 6000 - Plastic Fabrications Richard Hope Don Hein Jim Pedersen
06 8000 - Composite Fabrications
Dampproofing and Waterproofing 07 1000 - Dampproofing & Waterproofing Doug Gardner Greg Adams
Thermal Protection 07 2000 - Thermal Protection Don Hein Jim Pedersen
07 2000 - Vapor Retarders
07 2419 - Water Drainage EIFS
Steep Slope Roofing & Side Panels 07 3000 - Steep Slope Roofing Gail Olsen Les Goforth Jim Pedersen
07 4000 - Roofing & Siding Panels
Low Slope Roofing 07 5000 - Membrane Roofing Gail Olsen Les Goforth Jim Pedersen
Flashings 07 6000 - Flashings and Sheet Metal Gail Olsen Les Goforth Jim Pedersen
Roof and Wall Specialties 07 7000 - Roof & Wall Specialties & Accessories Don Hein Doug Gardner Jim Pedersen
Smoke, Fire & Joint Protection 07 8000 - Smoke & Fire Protection Gail Olsen Ken Spence Jim Pedersen
07 9000 - Joint Protection
Doors, Frames and Hardware Groups 08 0801 - Hardware Groups and Keying Schedule Gail Olsen Richard Hope Jim Pedersen
08 1000 - Doors & Frames
08 3000 - Specialty Doors & Frames
Storefront and Windows 08 4000 - Entrances, Storefronts, and Curtain Walls Richard Hope Ken Spence Jim Pedersen
08 5000 - Windows
08 6000 - Roof Windows & Skylights
Hardware 08 7000 - Hardware Gail Olsen Richard Hope Jim Pedersen
Glazing, Louvers and Vents 08 8000 - Glazing Richard Hope Ken Spence Jim Pedersen
08 9000 - Louvers and Vents
Finishes, Plaster and Gypsum Board 09 0100 - Maintenance of Finishes Michael Jenson Jim Pedersen
09 2000 - Plaster & Gypsum Board
Tiling 09 3000 - Tiling Michael Jenson Randy Fong Darin Lee
Ceilings ( Acoustical and Suspension Assemblies) 09 5000 - Ceilings Richard Hope Mark Shaffer Jim Pedersen
Flooring (Wood, Alternative Flooring, Resilient) 09 6466 - Wood Athletic Flooring Doug Gardner Gail Olsen Jim Pedersen
09 6516 - Resilient Tile Flooring
09 6723 - Resinous Flooring System Gail Olsen Mark Shaffer
09 6724 - Seamless Flooring System
Flooring ( Carpet) 09 6813 - Tile Carpeting Michael Jenson Scott Shore Julie Hollingshead
09 6916 - Sheet Carpet
Wall Finishes (vinyl and sisal) 09 7000 - Wall Finishes Michael Jenson Don Hein Greg Adams
Acoustical Treatments 09 8000 - Acoustical Treatment Kurt Dallinga Don Hein Jim Pedersen
Paints and Coatings 09 9000 - Paints and Coating Richard Hope Michael Jenson Greg Adams
Specialties (visual display, toilet compartments, signage, bath accessories) 10 1000 - Information Specialties Doug Gardner Randy Fong Darin Lee
10 2000 - Interior Specialties Darren Nielson
10 2233 - Accordion Folding Partitions Mark Shaffer Jim Pedersen
10 4000 - Fire Protection Specialties Max Gandy
10 5000 - Storage Specialties Randy Fong
Steeples (architectural) 10 7430 - Aluminum Steeples Richard Hope Don Hein Brian Strong
10 7431 - Glass-Fiber Reinforced Steeples
Steeples (engineering) 10 7430 - Aluminum Steeples Chris Barker Steve Markham Brian Strong
10 7431- Glass-Fiber Reinforced Steeples
Equipment (baptistries, platform curtains, dock, food service, appliances, athletic) 11 1000 - Vehicle and Pedestrian Equipment Doug Gardner Gail Olsen Jim Pedersen
11 2000 - Commercial Equipment
11 3000 - Residential Equipment Darren Nielson
11 5213 - Projection Screens Michael Jenson Don Hein Todd Sorensen
11 6144 - Platform Curtains Michael Jenson Don Hein Darren Nielson
11 6000 - Athletic and Recreational Equipment Doug Gardner Gail Olsen Darren Nielson
11 8000 - Collection and Disposal Equipment Jim Pedersen
11 9000 - Baptismal Font Mirror & Railing Brian Strong
Furnishings 12 2000 - Window Treatments Michael Jenson Les Goforth Darren Nielson
12 3000 Casework Jim Pedersen
12 4843 - Entrance Matting Julie Hollingshead
12 6000 - Multiple Seating Darren Nielson
12 9313 - Bicycle Racks Jim Pedersen
Special Construction Division 13 - Special Construction Les Goforth Richard Hope Jim Pedersen
Elevators and Lifts Division 14 - Conveying Systems Gail Olsen Don Hein Jim Pedersen
Fire Suppression Division 21 - Fire Suppression Max Gandy Mark Callister Ron Peterson
Plumbing Division 22 - Plumbing Max Gandy Mark Callister Jim Pedersen
HVAC Division 23 - HVAC Mark Callister Max Gandy Jim Pedersen
Electrical Division 26 - Electrical Willie Oviedo Scott Taylor Brian Strong
Communications, Audio and Video 27 1000 - Structured Cabling (Data Cable) Kurt Dallinga Steve Poulsen Todd Sorensen
27 4117 - Video Systems
27 5117 - Audio Systems
Detection and Alarms 28 1000 Electronic Access Control and Intrusion Detection Max Gandy Willie Oviedo Jim Pedersen
Fire Alarms 28 3101 Fire Detection and Alarm Systems Willie Oviedo Max Gandy Greg Adams
Paving 32 1000 Bases, Ballasts, and Paving Chris Barker Steve Markham Greg Adams
Fencing 32 3000 - Site Improvements David Wright Kevin Shields Jim Pedersen
Landscape/Irrigation 32 8000 - Irrigation David Wright Kevin Shields Jim Pedersen
32 9000 - Planting
Utilities Division 33 - Utilities Max Gandy Mark Callister Jim Pedersen
Asbestos   Mike Taylor Joe Lyon Darin Lee
Pavilions   Chris Barker Steve Markham Jim Pedersen

 

 

Brent Maxfield
brent.maxfield@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-1529
Brian Strong
strongbr@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-7536
Cary Woodfield
cary.woodfield@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-6466
Chris Barker
chris.barker@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-1664
Clay Chugg
clayton.chugg@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-2937
Darin Lee
leed@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-0116
Darren Nielson
darren.nielson@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-1440
Daryl Flamm
j.flamm@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-1229
David B. Stokes
david.stokes@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-7717
David Finlinson
david.finlinson@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-2160
David Wright
wrightdavid@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-9478
Don Hein
donald.hein@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-8214
Doug Gardner
douglas.gardner@ldschurch.org
Phone 801-240-4953
Gail Olsen
gail.olsen@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-5257
Glen Meyer
glen.meyer@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-7391
Greg Adams
gregory.adams@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-6923
Greg Bertola
gregory.bertola@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-8459
Jim Pedersen
james.pedersen@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-3610
Joe Lyon
joelyon@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801.240-8791
John Higginson
john.higginson@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-0228
Jorge Lara
laraje@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-5630
Julie Hollingshead
j.hollingshead@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-0574
Ken Spence
kenneth.spence@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-6587
Kevin Pace
paceka@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-6142
Kevin Shields
kevin.shields@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-4416
Kurt Dallinga
kdallinga@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-0994
Lawrence Higginson
lawrence.higginson@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-4989
Les Goforth
lester.goforth@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-4344
Mark Callister
mark.callister@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-4421
Mark Douglass
markdouglass@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-2487
Mark Meyers
mark.meyers@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-8032
Mark Shaffer
mark.shaffer@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-2448
Max Gandy
mgandy@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-4675
Michael Jenson
michael.jenson@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-3367
Mike Taylor
john.taylor@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-1576
Randy Fong
randall.fong@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-3175
Richard Hope
richard.hope@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-5075
Robert Marriott
robert.marriott@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-5550
Ron Peterson
petersonrb@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-2537
Scott Shore
scott.shore@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-6344
Scott Taylor
l.taylor@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-3740
Steve Markham
steven.markham@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-6621
Steve Poulsen
s.poulsen@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-0620
Terry Cano
terry.cano@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-6737
Todd Sorensen
todd.sorensen@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-1215
Tom Kitchen
thomas.kitchen@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-4429
Willie Oviedo
woviedo@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-240-9687
A Value Managed Relationship (VMR) Exists for this item.
This item is typically furnished by the owner.